We are pleased to announce the cast list of “A Christmas Story, The Musical”!  A huge congrats to everyone who auditioned; we were so very impressed with your talent and your auditions make us excited for the production of this show.

This Saturday, September 25th from 9am to Noon will be a read through.
All cast and ensemble members with speaking lines and/or singing roles are expected to attend.  Those cast members that are only in the dance ensemble are invited to attend, but it is not mandatory.
We are putting the finishing details on the schedule and will get it to you via email soon.

Cast List for “A Christmas Story, The Musical”

Please look through the entire list as your name may be listed more than once.

Jean Shepherd:  Jeremy Kumbier

Ralphie:  Laura Perry

Mother: Amber Fornstedt

Randy:  Grace Bailey

The Old Man:  Jon Churchwell

Schwartz:  Lara Royko

Flick/Ralphie understudy:  Abigail Dalton

Mary Beth:  Ever Brekken

Esther Jane:  Jera Calvert

Scut Farkus:  Quinn Rousseau

Grover Dill:  Leah Walker

Miss Shields:  Wizzy Metz

School Kids

Beckett Horswill
Brindisi Horswill
Peyton Johnson
Fiona Rey

Fantasy Villian:

Bank Teller:

Bank Robbers:

Josh Walker

Baylee Weesner

Ella Loup
Madeline Olsen

Can Can Girls:

Belinda Akale
Anja Royko
Andy Schloesser

Delivery Men:

Sam Ross
Josh Walker

Mrs. Schwartz:  Toni Gardner

Policeman:  Josh Walker

Fireman: Sam Ross

Doctor:  Madeline Olsen

Nurse:  Ella Loup

Flick’s Mother:  TBD

Tap Soloist:  Natalie Wesolek

Santa Claus:  Brian Coffin

Nancy:  Lily Blake

Goggles Kid:  Beckett Horswill

Chief Elves

Sam Ross
Anja Royko


Belinda Akale
Ella Loup
Madeline Olsen
Andy Schloesser
Josh Walker

Kid Ensemble

Lily Blake
Hayley Elmer
Josephine Elmer
Aslynn Whitford

Teen/Adult Ensemble:

Belinda Akale
Brian Coffin
Toni Gardner
Ella Loup
Kathy Mohs
Madeline Olsen
Sam Ross
Anja Royko
Andy Schloesser
Brandy Shiner
Josh Walker
Baylee Weesner

Cowgirl Dance Ensemble:

Lola Anderson
Chloe Callan
Olivia Frey
Marissa Garfoot
Safyra Gervasi
Thea Johnson
Hazel LaPoint
Lu Stensrud
Leila Uphoff
Alena Whitford
Aslynn Whitford

Junior Dance Ensemble

Addeline Anderson
Kylie Beerup
Emma Brown
Nora Deegan
Ellie Dennison
Becca Ehle
Talya Kulp

Teen Dance Ensemble:

Madelyn Bakken
Lily Beerup
Bella Borquist
Braelynn Bratz
Chloe Buell
Rylee Campbell
Abbie Hopper
Brindisi Horswill
Peyton Johnson
Gianna Olveda
Ava Recupero
Andy Schloesser
Olivia Tinoco
Makayla Weesner
Natalie Wesolek

Cowgirl Dance Ensemble will be in “Red Ryder Carbine Action BB Gun”

Junior Dance Ensemble will be in “When You’re a Wimp”, “Ralphie to the Rescue”, “You’ll Shoot Your Eye Out”, and “Somewhere Hovering Over Indiana”

Teen Dance Ensemble will be in “Ralphie to the Rescue”, “A Major Award”, “You’ll Shoot Your Eye Out”, and “Up On Santa’s Lap”