We are very pleased to announce the cast list for “Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Jr.”!  Congrats to all who auditioned; we are very excited for all the talent that will be a part of this show.

Rudolph Jr Rehearsal Schedule

Cast List for “Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Jr.”

Please look through the entire list as your name may be listed more than once.  

Sam: Andy Schloesser

Santa:  Quinn Rosseau

Mrs. Claus: Ella Loup

Donnor:  Andrew Hill

Mrs. Donner:  Molly Gracyalny

Young Rudolph:  Talya Kulp

Rudolph:  Laura Perry

Boss Elf:  Baylee Weesner

Hermey:  Sam Ross

Fireball: Alley Parks

Clarice:  Belinda Akale

Coach Comet: Nicholas FitzGibbon

Clarice’s Mother:  Rebekah Cooper

Yukon Cornelius:  Connor Lyons

King Moonracer:  Juliana Brouchoud

Charlie in the Box:  Addison Haydock

Dolly:  Madeline Olsen

Cowboy:  Miles Heritsch

Spotted Elephant:  Tobie Bluel-Campbell

Train:  Lillian Brimmer

Plane:  Brindisi Horswill

Bird-Fish:  Rylee Campbell


Lillian Brimmer
Rylee Campbell
Addison Haydock
Brindisi Horswill
Ella Knoploh
Olivia Lewis
Madeline Olsen
Greta Schafer


Colton Brietzman
Ella Knoploh
Olivia Lewis
Greta Schafer
Fiona Rey

Bumble (Snow Monster) and Snow

Tobie Bluel-Campbell
Colton Brietzman
Addison Haydock
Miles Heritsch
Fiona Rey

Elf 1:  Lara Royko

Elf 2:  Ever Brekken

Elf 3: Grace Bailey

Elf 4:  Lily Blake

Aviator Elf (5):  Beckett Horswill

Elf 6:  Ronnie Stensrud


Grace Bailey
Lily Blake
Ever Brekken
Beckett Horswill
Ronnie Stensrud

Woodland Creatures

Hayley Elmer
Josie Elmer
Emma Hill
Nora Oppriecht
Morgan Swadley
Aveah Velders

Dancing Elves

Addeline Anderson
Kylie Beerup*
Emma Brown
Nora Deegan
Ellie Dennison
Becca Ehle
Talya Kulp*
Aslynn Whitford
*will sing with Elf ensemble

Entr’Acte Featured Dancers

Bella Borquist
Lillian Brimmer
Rylee Campbell
Addison Haydock
Ella Hollenberger
Abbie Hopper
Brindisi Horswill
Gigi Olveda
Ava Recupero
Makayla Weesner

Yearling Reindeer Dancers

Lola Anderson
Eve Dennison
Olivia Frey
Marissa Garfoot
Clara Harrington
Hazel LaPoint
Lu Stensrud
Leila Uphoff
Alena Whitford